Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Seven Seas [Digital Download]

The Seven Seas [Digital Download]

Regular price $8.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $8.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Elephant Stone's 2009 debut. Lossless WAV files (16bit/44K).

  1. Bombs Bomb Away
  2. How Long
  3. I Am Blind
  4. The Seven Seas
  5. The Straight Line
  6. Blood From A Stone
  7. Oh, Heartbreaker
  8. A Morning Song
  9. Don’t You Know
The Seven Seas is the 2009 Polaris Music Prize-nominated debut album by Elephant Stone.
released May 5, 2009

Produced by Jace Lasek and Elephant Stone
Recorded and mixed at Breakglass Studios (Montreal, QC) June – October 2008
Additional recording at Mountain City Studios (Montreal, QC) by Adrian Popovich and Joseph Donovan
Mastered by Dave McNair at Masterdisk (New York, NY)
Album artwork by Chiraag Bhakta (
Songs by Rishi Dhir © 2009 (SOCAN)
View full details