Skip to product information
1 of 1

Elephant Stone S/T [Digital Download]

Elephant Stone S/T [Digital Download]

Regular price $8.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $8.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Elephant Stone's classic 2013 sophomore album. Lossless WAV files (16bit/44K).

  1. Setting Sun
  2. Heavy Moon
  3. Masters of War
  4. Hold Onto Yr Soul
  5. A Silent Moment
  6. Looking Thru Baby Blue
  7. Sally Go Round the Sun
  8. Love the Sinner, Hate the Sin
  9. The Sea of Your Mind
  10. The Sacred Sound

Originally released February 5, 2013

Produced by Elephant Stone and Jace Lasek

Recorded and mixed by Jace Lasek at Breakglass Studios (Montreal) March 2012

Mastered by Dave McNair (NYC) May 2012

String arrangements on “The Sacred Sound“ by Richard White

Album artwork and design by Cloudesign/Austin Psych Fest

All songs by Rishi Dhir © 2012 except “Love the Sinner, Hate the Sin” and “The Sea of Your Mind” © 2011 (SOCAN/ASCAP)

Performed by:

Pt. Vinay Bhide: vocals | Rishi Dhir: vocals, bass, sitar, dilruba | Unnur Fjola Evans: cello | Bobby Fraser: keys | Monica Günter: viola and violins | Gabriel Lambert: geetars, backing vocals | Jace Lasek: backing vocals | Kirsty MacEachern: backing vocals | Shawn Mativetsky: tabla | Jules Pampena: drums, percussion, backing vocals

View full details