ES3PRMX - Cassette
  • ES3PRMX - Cassette
In cart Not available Out of stock

ES3PRMX is The Three Poisons remixed release by Burger Records. Features remixes by Anton Newcombe of The Brian Jonestown Massacre, Tom Furse of The Horrors, Alex Maas of The Black Angels, Peter Holmström of The Dandy Warhols, and more.

Read more… close